ENG of the Dakotas Team

Jay Wandler
Mortgage Planner
NMLS# 199566
Office: 701-456-5626
jwandler@englending.com

Jennifer Wandler
Branch Manager
Office: 701-456-5626
jennifer.wandler@englending.com


Biography »

Alicia Wandler
Loan Processor
NMLS# 1433652
Office: 701-456-5632
awandler@englending.com

Biography »

Tyler Kick
Operations Manager
NMLS# 1440876
Office: 701-456-5631
tkick@englending.com

Biography »

Ashton A. Kukuchka
Mortgage Planner
NMLS# 1433780
Office: 605-717-5626
akukuchka@englending.com

Biography »

Brent B. Wandler
Loan Originator
NMLS# 1266634
Office: 701-456-5636
bwandler@englending.com

Biography »

Kira M. Kuntz
Loan Processor
NMLS# 1581376
Office: 701-456-5633
kkuntz@englending.com

Biography »

Maria L. Ransom
Loan Processor
NMLS# 1589189
Office: 701-456-5682
mransom@englending.com

Biography »


Client Testimonials